Story-based Reader Starter Set (22 books)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Calculated at Checkout
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Entry level teaching materials for students, providing Simplified Chinese with Pinyin and English translations at the end of each Reader. The Starter Set includes beautifully illustrated books featuring fun and engaging stories, teaching simple sentences and basic character recognition. Covers 10 units, with each unit comprising one 'Teacher', one 'Student' and one' We Read' story.

10 'Teacher Read' books. Size:20x20cms 
10 'Student Read' books. Size:20x20cms
2 'We Read' Big Books (5 stories per book). Size: 28.5x42cms 
Teaches 47 Chinese characters
Introduces 106 vocabulary structures

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos