Skip to main content

Red level 6 (Books 1-40)

(No reviews yet)
Calculated at Checkout

Level six of the six colour-coded levels in the Theme Based Readers series, featuring story-based texts about society, Chinese culture ans history. Stories are fun, fresh and engaging, introducing new vocabulary, Chinese characters and grammar in a systematic way. All Readers are used to build upon knowledge learned in the first five levels. Each story is assigned a unit of enquiry to assist children in a modern pedagogical learning framework.

Red Level 6 (Books 1-40) includes:

  • 40 ten-page Readers
  • Teaches 301 Chinese characters
  • Available in traditional Mandarin or simplified Mandarin
  • Size: 20x20 cms

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos