Blue Level 2 (Books 1-40)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Calculated at Checkout
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Level two of the six colour-coded levels in the Theme Based Readers series, teaching short, simple sentences containing common language. Stories are fun, fresh and engaging, introducing new vocabulary, Chinese characters and grammar in a systematic way.Used to build upon knowledge learned in the first level. Each story is assigned a unit of enquiry to assist children in a modern pedagogical learning framework.

Blue Level 2 (Books 1-40) includes:

  • 40 ten-page Readers
  • Teaches 220 Chinese characters
  • Available in traditional Mandarin or simplified Mandarin
  • Size: 20x20 cms

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos