Orange Level 1 (Books 1-40)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Calculated at Checkout

Level one of the six colour-coded levels in the Theme Based Readers series, teaching common names, words and phrases. Stories are fun, fresh and engaging, introducing new vocabulary, Chinese characters and grammar in a systematic way. Each story is assigned a unit of enquiry to assist children in a modern pedagogical learning framework.

Orange Level 1 (Books 1-40) includes:

  • 40 beginner-level ten-page Readers
  • Teaches 405 Chinese characters
  • Available in traditional Mandarin or simplified Mandarin